AES Officers and Committees


2019 AES BoG & Committee Chairs

The Audio Engineering Society 2019 and 2020 Board of Governors and Committee Chairs gathered in New York during the 147th AES International Convention

  • Agnieszka Roginska, President
  • Jonathan Wyner, President-Elect
  • NadjaWallaszkovits, Immediate Past President
  • Alex Kosiorek, Vice President, Western Region, USA/Canada
  • Ian Corbett, Vice President, Central Region, USA/Canada
  • Gary Gottlieb, Vice President, Eastern Region, USA/Canada
  • Per Sjösten,  Vice President, Northern Region, Europe
  • Thomas Görne, Vice President, Central Region, Europe
  • Albert Pinto, Vice President, Southern Europe/Middle East/Africa Region
  • Cesar Lamschtein, Vice President, Latin American Region
  • Shusen Wang, Vice President, Asia-Pacific Region
  • Valerie Tyler, Secretary
  • Glenn Lorbecki,Treasurer


  • Alex Case
  • Brecht De Man
  • Leslie Gaston-Bird
  • Jessica Livingston
  • Valeria Palomino
  • Piper Payne
  • Magdalena Piotrowska
  • David Scheirman

Committee Chairs

  • Bozena Kostek, Journal of the Audio Engineering Society (JAES) Editor-in-Chief
  • David Sheirman, Awards
  • Bill Foster & Gary Gottlieb, Conference Policy
  • Thomas Sporer & Richard Wollrich, Convention Policy
  • Leslie Gaston-Bird & Piper Payne, Diversity and Inclusion
  • Magdalena Piotrowska & John Krivit, Education
  • Bill Foster, Financial Planning
  • Gary Gottlieb & Bill Wray, Historical
  • J.G. (Jay) McKnight, Historical, chair emeritus
  • Alex Case, Laws and Resolutions
  • Jonathan WynerLaws and Resolutions, vice chair
  • Alex Case, Membership
  • Nadja Wallaszkovitz, Nominations
  • Joshua Reiss, Publications Policy
  • Rob Maher, Publications Policy, vice chair
  • Anthony Schultz, Regions and Sections
  • Bruce Olson, Standards
  • Steve Hutt, Technical Council
  • Jürgen Herre & Michael Kelly, Technical Council, vice chairs
  • Gary Louie, Tellers
  • Chris Freitag, Tellers, alternate


  • Colleen Harper, Executive Director
  • Chris Plunkett, Director of Operations
  • Graham Kirk, Director of Sales and Marketing
  • Frank Wells, Director of Communications
  • Bill McQuaide, Managing Editor of the JAES
  • Francis Rumsey, Consultant Technical Writer & Editor of the JAES
  • Lori Jackson, Membership Services, U.S./Canada/Latin America/Asia-Pacific
  • Sue Williams, Membership Services, Europe/Middle East/Africa
  • Richard Cabot, Standards Manager
  • Robert Clyne, Marketing Manager

More Information

男女做爰高清免费视频Correspondence to AES officers and committee chairs should be addressed to them via the appropriate or via the society's international headquarters:

Audio Engineering Society, Inc.
551 Fifth Ave., Suite 1225
New York, NY 10176

AES - Audio Engineering Society